Customer Testimonials in Denver, CO

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

I was in a very stressful situation when I was suddenly in the need for a new car when my almost 20yr old car had repairs that were 3x the worth of the car itself. Marlon and everyone else I worked with at Groove Toyota were so helpful and kind throughout the entire purchasing experience. This was my first time buying a car, and they walked me through all the options for used or new, and then were so helpful through the entire purchase process. I'm up in Fort Collins and despite the distance it was definitely worth it ...

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

We had an excellent experience in Service experience . Shane our Service Advisor was very through and provided excellent customer service. We will definitely take all of our Toyota cars to them.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

We just had the best experience here today. Jessie M. in sales was amazing to work with. We told him what we could manage in our budget and he came back with options. We left with our dream car. I highly suggest Jessie if you are need of a new car. Thank you Jessie! Ps.. Scott in finance is also an A+++!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Michael Maria was great. Got me my dream car way faster then Stevinson Toyota. Kept me informed at all times and got me in and out on signing the papers. I will definitely recommend him at Groove Toyota to get your next vehicle from them. Thanks Michael for helping me out. Greatly appreciate it

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Yvie was amazing! She went above and beyond to make sure we had what we asked for at all times. Being very patient and kind. She’s amazing I recommend her for sure and staff at Groove were friendly and helpful as well the entire experience felt like it was so fast! Loved this Toyota location 🥰

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Great customer service. They had what I was looking for at a reasonable price, really satisfied with my purchase. This is the place to buy. Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had an all around great experience. Josh started by helping me over the phone to start my purchase. He lined up two 4 runners for me so all I had to do was come down and sign. Lucas did an amazing job with financing. This is my dealership I will continue all my future business with.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

The team at Groove is great!. I worked with Josh and Steve, and they both made everything easy, simple, and I left today with my new 4Runner. I love it - will look forward to buying my next Toyota here when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I just picked up a Tacoma TRD after buying a RAV 4 from Eric & the Groove team last year. Eric is an excellent advisor and I highly recommend requesting to work with him when you come into Groove. He is professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. We love our Toyotas and will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Josh M was a fantastic sales person!! Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Would definitely come back to him when I need another car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Met with Karen today and she was extremely helpful in deciding on a vehicle to purchase. She was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks Daniel (Original) Gracias Daniel

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and help that you gave me in my recent purchase (Original) Excelente atención y ayuda que me brindo mia en mi reciente compra

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

John Olmstead was super helpful and communicative during the entire process of buying my car. I’m so happy with my new rav, thanks for making it happen!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Daniel was great from my initial interest, through working through finding my perfect Tundra for me, and all the way through final purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Eric Fletcher and Nia Duran were very helpful. We love our new car, thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Daniel was great to work with. We contacted about 8 Toyota dealerships looking for a truck. Daniel is the only one that didn't seam inconvenienced that I chose to go to a Toyota dealership to buy a new Toyota. The rest mostly were just Debby downers offering excuses about the supply with no real indication when I could get one. Daniel was positive and gave me a realistic timeline which they met

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Eric was wonderful! Got me all the answers I needed in a timely professional manor. Was able to sort me out and put the correct pieces in place to insure I would be receiving a car as soon as possible. Other sales folks take notes!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Jesse and Josh recently just sold me a 2019 F-150 and I am very satisfied with there service and efficiency on the whole transaction!Thanks groove Toyota and there team of experts

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Working with Groove Toyota was a good buying experience. Jason C did a great job getting me the vehicle I was looking for in a a short amount of time. I would recommend Jason and Groove Toyota - excellent service!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Extremely smooth process from start to finish. Jordan, my salesperson, delivered exactly was I was told and did so with such kindness and professionalism! From Sales to Finance, and the people in between, this was by far one of the easiest car processes I’ve ever encountered. No need to shop elsewhere if you’re in the market for a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying a Toyota Tundra here. Josh helped us pick out what we wanted and took us through the whole process without any pressure. Great vibe at this location. We are looking forward to returning for all of our maintenance.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great place! Matt Nemetz made purchasing a vehicle fast, easy and was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Karen Andersen, my sales rep, went above and beyond for me. She guided me through the entire process of shopping for a new vehicle, made clear the financial responsibilities I would assume, and supported me every step of the way through the successful transaction. I couldn't be more pleased. I'm grateful for her warmth, candor, care, authenticity, and transparency. Thankful for the opportunity to work with Karen; she's a good egg.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Brek at Groove Toyota did a fantastic job. He was very knowledgeable about the new 4Runner we purchased and made sure we were happy with everything. This was our third vehicle we have purchased from Groove and each experience has been great.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

First, I would like to say that we we going to buy a completly different car, but dlr to shortages and almost a year after reserving it we gave up and i decided to get my dream car that all my coworkers recommended. We started off at a different Toyota dealership. Nothing was wrong with that one, but they did not have anything new and weren't sure when they were going to get a new one. I called Toyota Groove and Matt advised me that they did not have anything on the lot, but they had a shipment coming ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I bought my Subaru WRX a couple months ago and have loved every minute of it. Matt was kind enough to even offer seats of his own from an older STI that I could trade and put in my car. Same with rims as well. His generosity and kindness not only on a professional level but a personal level made me feel welcome. Thanks Matt!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Sales and service are excellent. Matt our sales rep was professional and helped my wife understand the features and benefits of the model we selected.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Daniel was amazing! He was always super understanding, helpful, and on top of his stuff. Great person to talk to and good guide through the process.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

TL;DR: Wonderful remote experience followed up by a streamlined and fun (yes, it was actually fun!) purchasing process. Full review: After having a dealer closer to myself in Sterling take a deposit on a Tacoma to then let me know that they would be happy to put me on an indefinite waiting list, I set out to find a Toyota dealer that would be able to deliver a date and not ambiguity. This led me to Brek at Groove Toyota. We spoke many times on the phone, looked through some vehicles via information over email, and I picked out ...

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Both Jason and Jared handled my first Toyota Tundra truck purchase. Between them, they were very friendly,honest, and knowledgeable. I was satisfied throughout the entire process, even after the finance person stepped in to finalize the numbers - I have no complaints and definitely will consider purchasing another vehicle at this location again, and I have Jared and Jason to thank for that.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This is our 11th car our family has bought from Groove Toyota! I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy and/or trade in their car. Karen Anderson, our sales rep for every single one of those 11 cars, goes above and beyond every time for us. There is no runaround here. If you need a new or used car Karen will help you out! She's a ROCKSTAR!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Excellent service. Beautiful location

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Robbie Sauzek and Adriyana Davoud made my car buying experience great and easy. They kept me updated throughout the process. They were very flexible and approachable. Real rockstars!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Great experience at Groove with Hamid who was very easy to work with, super accomodating and knowledgeable. We love our new Highlander!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Jared was great. Avoid the finance people by all means As they are very pushy and obnoxious. They will waste your time trying te sell you extended coverage.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Just picked up my Toyota 4 Runner and want to share the great experience working with Jason and Zach. They were both very professional and cooperative trying to work within my constraints. I will also add they were personable and patient. Thank you again for the wonderful service and beautiful SUV!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Jared was great to work with. Very knowledgeable and did a great job of presenting options.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Luis helped us get into our new Rav4 seamlessly. From the first time we spoke on the phone, to the day we drove off the lot - Luis patiently walked us through the process. Great service - we will definitely be return customers!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Josh took good care of us and was super helpful and I drove away in a new Corolla Cross!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Austin LeBlanc is THE BEST. So helpful, kind, on top of it. I bought a used car a couple months ago and he made sure I was happy with it, followed up, and made me feel comfortable with buying my first car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Excellent, excellent service! They worked with me and my budget and got me the right car for me!! And it was a super quick experience!! Highly recommend Groove Toyota! They will not disappoint!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2022

Bryon Fludd was my sales rep. He was great, honest, open and fair. I was lucky enough to get a tacoma Pro. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time with a perfectly clean, full of gas new car. I will buy from them again. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Recieved excellent assistance from John Olmstead while I was searching for a new truck. He was very professional and got me exactly what I was looking for in a very short amount of time. Highly recommended individual and car dealership!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Byron is very helpful, very polite and very much friendly, i feel so lucky working with byron. Thanks brother 🙏

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Groove and Jared were great to work with. They made the car buying experience efficient and seamless.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

I chose Groove Toyota specifically because they give back to their community. It is nice to see that dollars spent locally, are going back to great causes. Customer Service was incredible. At pick-up I had the most thorough orientation to a highly technical vehicle. My hand was held through the entire process, and I am so grateful. Days later, I still have staff contacting me to make sure that I am pleased with my vehicle choice. Thank you, Marlon, Joe, Rob and all! Thanks for providing with a vehicle that I adore and thank you for your investment in our ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Last month our car's engine went out and we were suddenly in need of another car. After doing some research and test drives with other dealerships we decided to purchase a Toyota Highlander at Groove Toyota. We chose our car, were able to get a more than fair offer for our trade-in, and were able to get into our vehicle within a week and a half (we were expecting a much longer wait). We worked with Eric Fletcher and had a great experience. We couldn't be happier!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Worked with Kristian Fernanada on buying out our current lease. We originally bought it from Toyota Autonation but they didn’t seem to care about what we wanted when we tried to buy out our lease. So we gave our business to Groove Toyota and we were extremely pleased with their customer service. It took us an hour and a half to buy out our current lease and put a extended warranty on it. I also recommended my father to them and they are working on a allocation of a new Tundra. Good guys and they weren’t pushy and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

So great, felt informed and taken care of every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I was happy to get a fair price for my new car and a great trade-in deal for my old one. It's a tough car market in 2022, and we felt Groove was honest and gave us the best deal they could. Marlon was very knowledgable and easy to work with, and he got us exactly the car we wanted.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Jordan Todd was amazing! He quickly and easily was able to get me into a new 2022 Highlander within a month of me reaching out to the dealership with questions. He kept me informed throughout that time from everything to the car’s assembly/delivery timeline to all of my car financing/trade in questions. Super happy with my experience and loving my new car! I will definitely be coming back to Groove Toyota for any future car needs.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Went to get a quote on RAV4. Bob was friendly explained everything well , the differences of trims, the financing , the unusual market, and the inventory problems. Hope to buy the vehicle here in the future once the market cools.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Robbie was great to work with any questions I had were answered in a timely manner he made this a fun car buying experience he was very professional and overall a fantastic car salesman if I decided to purchase any more cars in the future I will definitely be buying from Robbie Groove Toyota made a great decision when they hired him

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My purchase experience was smooth and fast! Matt N is an exceptional rep - knowledgeable and explaining every step; Kelyn was thorough and made everything so easy. I scored with my Groove team!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Great experience with Jared.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

My experience at Groove Toyota was amazing.! Kage the salesman is a great !! Nice Job !!!!!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Great experience with Adriana Davoud, she was extremely helpful and kept me up to speed with my truck delivery!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

We would highly recommend Grove Toyota. This is the second car we have purchased from them. From the sale to finance to maintenance, everything was perfect.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Great car buying experience! Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

I went couple times without appointment and they always receive my cars and give me a quick solution, Good Service Department I bought my 2019 Toyota RAV4 here.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Great experience all around. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

This vehicle purchase was quick and easy. Larry Lewis is a very thorough car salesman, who reviewed all features of the vehicle with me in depth to ensure nothing was missed. I highly recommend purchasing your vehicle from Groove Toyota and working with Larry Lewis!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Prompt getting me in and taken care of. Very reassuring throughout the process. Only problem was the cracked windshield I left with after they washed my car because I must have had a chip in it.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Alan Harrison and Robby Sauzek I would like to personally thank from the bottom of my heart for being two of the most amazing people I've ever met not only are they professional but yet very personable attentive and were able to make a huge impact on my life and by huge I mean immense and for that I will be forever grateful for the work, the attention to detail and just the human compassion that these guys had for me it took off far more of a load then I could have ever asked for. They say that ...

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Adriyana helped me with the purchase of my new Camry. She was extremely helpful with explaining the process, provided updates along the way, and made the process incredibly smooth. When my car arrived I was able to show up same day, sign my docs, and be on my way. I would buy my next car with Adriyana!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Kristian (Kris) was AMAZING! He communicated with us often, answered all our questions, and took extremely good care of us. He went the extra mile to make sure we got exactly what we wanted. We were really happy with Kris’s attention to detail and execution - kind, professional, and straight forward. I highly recommend him if you’re looking for a Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2022

Just picked up my 2022 Toyota Tundra Platinum from Grove Toyota. Had a great experience with all involved in the purchase, from Brek Wooton, our Salesman, along with Macey, New Var Manager, finally ending with Steve in finance. No pressure and very comfortable experience from the time of placing a deposit on the truck, until taking delivery of it. Highly recommend Brek, Steve and Macey when you consider purchasing a Toyota.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

A great car-buying experience! No pressure or hidden fees, unlike another dealer my wife and I recently encountered. Really friendly, knowledgeable, staff at Groove Toyota. We had to wait a few weeks for our Tacoma to arrive from the factory. Robbie Sauzek was super helpful and kept us informed through each step of the delivery, calling or texting the progress from the 'build schedule' at the factory through arrival in the country, delivery at the dealer, and completion of final prep. I highly recommend Groove Toyota Denver.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Wonderful customer service. Great working with Youcef Smail.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Best car dealership we've been to, especially after a long tiring day looking for cars. Kristian Fernanda was more than amazing, fluently walking us through everything with care. He even stayed 2 hours after his work to assure us fast and smooth closed deal! Big props to both management and Kristian, and we look forward to coming back for more cars in the future 😄

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Adriyana was wonderful! She did a great job on explaining everything to me and make these run smooth. For sure recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I'm very satisfied of buying the Tundra last with the salesman name Kristian Fernanda. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Robbie Sauzek is a great salesperson! I inquired about a vehicle online and he called me 3 minutes later after hours. He looked outside of their inventory and found exactly what I was looking for! He was very diligent on his follow through and displayed great integrity throughout the process. Compared to other sales people that I had worked with at other dealers Robbie was much more on top of things and easier to work with. Thank you Robbie!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Definitely will be returning to groove Toyota and working with Nia again! This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Nia made the experience super easy and answered any questions I had! Thank you Nia for being a great salesperson

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Jordan Todd needs to be promoted. Very knowledgeable about the various cars and options. He also was understanding about my timeline and flexibility in wanting to switch cars. I could see Jordan managing a dealership soon. Ask for him when you get in!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my car from Groove Toyota. Jordan Todd was amazing and super helpful. I loved how laid back and non “pushy” he was. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. I will be using Jordan for future purchases!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My mom was shopping for a car and we ended up going to this dealership. We ended up working with yerania or nia for short and she was super kind and very nice with us. Every car was on a wait list but she kept updating my mom over and over and never got tired of her questions. Very nice and amazing salesperson, I definitely recommend everybody asks for her when they go

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Our sales person Nia was Extremely helpful and amazing! She made the whole experience of buying a new truck amazing. Helped my boyfriend buy his Tacoma and answered any questions we had. For future purchases I’ll be going back to groove and with Nia!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I reached out to couple other dealers and Jordan responded within 24 hours. I had an amazing experience when purchasing my new Toyota. All the staff that worked with us was great but Jordan Todd was beyond amazing, he made buying a car a fun and exciting experience, one of the best car buying experiences I've had. He was very professional and still made me feel like part of the family. They got me an awesome deal on a 2022 Rav 4 TRD. We were there for around 3 hours due to a high volume of customers and he offered and went and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Matt helped me with the purchase of my 2022 4Runner. He was super knowledgeable and address my question most importantly he helped me get my new vehicle and working with my complex schedule to final everything. The loan officer was also fantastic. Thanks for everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Great service and coffee

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Two words...Jordan Todd. My wife and I went in with a very specific vehicle in mind and met with Jordan. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and made it happen. We could not be happier with our vehicle. We took delivery on a VERY busy Saturday but Jordan made us feel like we were his only client. Steve in finance took care of us as well. This is second vehicle we have bought from a Groove store (Subaru) and will continue to go to Groove as long as they remain family owned.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Had a great experience here buying a used vehicle. Luis was very knowledgeable and never made me feel pressured in a bad way. He seemed to genuinely care about my transaction from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Thank you very much! Salesperson Larry Lewis made the process quick and easy. The new vehicle manager and finance manager went above and beyond to get me the deal/financing I needed. I am beyond happy with my experience at Groove. Again, thanks Larry you the man!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Have serviced my 2011 FJ Cruiser here since I moved to the Denver area, always found it reasonably priced and the techs very knowledgeable, but not pushy. Recently purchased a new Tacoma from Matt Nemetz. Because of the chip shortage, the Tacoma took a few months to come in, and Matt was responsive and helpful the whole time. Will continue to service my Tacoma here, and I will definitely be going here when I buy my next Toyota.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I had two great experiences with Groove Toyota, I purchased a 2018 Corolla brand new and still have the car as of today! I just purchased a 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross LS that I love, Matt and his team deserves more than 5 stars! Excellent Victor P Terrell

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Such a great friendly experience! Adriyana really helped answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable! Totally different experience than any other dealership, definitely will be back!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Adriyana was absolutely a complete delight! She made our whole shopping experience so easy and fun!! We could not have been happier with the service she provided! Highly recommend working with her!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

We had such a great experience with Austin trading in our 2019 4Runner for a 2022 4Runner. This wasn’t something we had planned to do, but Austin always kept us in mind and wasn’t pushy. When it came to trading it in, the whole process was really smooth! Not to mention, he was super friendly and genuine. We also really appreciated that he took the time to show us the new features. If you’re looking for a vehicle, definitely ask for Austin!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Everything I expected about a dealership! Congratulations

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I had an incredible smooth experience buying my 2022 Highlander from Jared and Steve with Toyota financial was also helpful and very easy to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I went in about a week ago and was helped by Adriyana Davoud she took the time to answer all of my questions and showed around dealerships inventory and was one of the most amazing sells people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting 10/10 will definitely contact her if I need a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

I just financed my truck with Groove and couldn't have asked for a better experience. Specifically, Marlon treated me like family and was honest and forthright through the whole process. Would definitely recommend thier services.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

I had an amazing experience car shopping and buying with Groove Toyota, and specifically with Voucef Smail. Voucef made our car purchase easy, no haggle AND he worked to get the price we requested! I purchased a used 2004 Toyota Camry for my teenage son. This is the second vehicle I purchased with Groove Toyota. I will be back again!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review