Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2021

Thank you so much ! Our salesperson Delmar provided superior service and was extremely knowledgeable. We are so excited about our 2021 Toyota RAV4 Premium. We highly recommend Delmar & Groove Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 29, 2021

The car buying process has never been so seamless for me! Sean was my salesman, and he went above and beyond to ensure I was taken care of. I've been to other Toyota dealers in the Denver metro area, and Groove is by far the best to do business with. Sean was responsive, and able to answer all of my questions easily, whether they were about the Tacoma I ended up purchasing, or about the financing process, etc.. He got me a fair deal, and the entire process took about 4 hours from the initial meeting until I was driving ...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

worked with Abby, she was outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2021

Started looking for a 4runner online and was directed to Groove Toyota, after my inquiry, was contacted by Pamela Rajuls. From start to finish, she was professional, very personable and wanted to make sure my experience was a good one. Everyone that we worked with, were great and wanted to make sure we were being taken care of. Would recommend Groove Toyota and if you work with Pamela, you've got a good one. Thank you Pamela and Groove for helping me get into my dream 4runner.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

I just bought a 2022 Toyota Tacoma. Eric Fletcher was our salesman and I cannot say enough good things about him and the team at Groove. If you are deciding between here and another dealership- Go here! If you can ask for Eric. He made the buying process easy, fun, and stress free. Wonderful communication and just a great all around experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Abby was very professional, knowledgable, super helpful, responsive and a true pleasure to work with in our auto purchase process. She has our highest recommendation for anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. JIm and Jil

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I had a great car buying experience with John Soto. He was very attentive & I did not feel pressure to make a decision hastily. I was treated kindly & received a fair price on the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

I worked with Matthew Nemetz and I appreciate all he did to get me the Tacoma I had been searching for. Highly recommend Matt and Groove Toyota!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I have always owned a Toyota and have been leasing for awhile. I worked with Dan Southern this time and thought he was very good. He explained things to me and kept in touch when I would get the car that I had picked. As usual a very good experience with Toyota. Thanks, Ann Walker

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Abby Ledogar and Chad Hughes when purchasing my 2017 Tacoma. Abby was very knowledgeable about the vehicle, patient, easy to work with and answered all my questions. Chad is a master mechanic who looked over the vehicle, conducted an inspection and fixed any issues that were found. Chad is meticulous and his attention to detail is immaculate. I would highly recommend using Abby and Chad as your go to sales associate and master mechanic when visiting Groove Toyota.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Austin at Groove Toyota was so helpful and made the car buying process easy and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

This was our first time buying a brand new car and we couldn’t have chosen a better place to do so! We had gone to other places where we felt pressured, but I am glad we waited! We were lucky enough to have worked with Marlon at Groove Toyota, who was not only kind and attentive, but was able to communicate with us in Spanish. This was very important to us, and he gladly answered every question we had throughout the process. If and when we decide to buy a second new car…Marlon will definitely be our go-to ...

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Needed to upgrade my driving situation for the winter, Joshua made the whole process pretty quick and simple.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Abby Ledogar, and she helped me find my dream car. Luckily the inventory changed in my favor but I was able to get my white 4Runner with the matte black emblems. Im over the moon and Abby kept me up to date with the shipments, and making sure I was happy. She is also a 4Runner girl and knew all the bells and whistles and showed me all the details! Thanks again Abby!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I just bought a car from Groove Toyota and really had a great experience. Their sales associate Yousef provided excellent customer service and did a great job of keeping me informed throughout the entire process. He found me exactly the car I was looking for. Their sales associate Macy was excellent as well and made finalizing the purchase very straight forward and easy. I would definitely recommend Groove Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Found my dream car. Traded in my old for a good price. Tommy was great to work with. Understood what I was looking for, what I wanted, and helped make the process smooth and efficient.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

I took delivery of a 2022 4Runner yesterday. Karen Anderson and the rest of the team at Groove worked hard to make the entire process fast, efficient and transparent. It was a pleasure doing business with them.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

What a pleasure to purchase my new vehicle at Groove Toyota. Tommy Nguyen was absolutely professional and helped me find the perfect truck. I will be obtaining my next vehicle at Groove Toyota for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2021

We recently bought a new RAV4 Prime from Groove Toyota, and working with Tracy Lawson was excellent. From first contact to later followup about questions she was efficient, clear and a pleasure to work with. We would absolutely recommend asking for her if you visit Groove.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2021

Had a most awesome experience in dealing with the salesman who was available throughout the process of purchasing my vehicle and even after my purchase

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

The entire process was a great experience. Jesse was my salesman and he was wonderful! Everyone at groove toyota had amazing customer service. They also did everything they could to get me the lowest possible financing rate! I never felt pressured into things I didn’t want— just was given all the facts and had all my questions answered so I could make my own decisions. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely return in the future!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

This buying experience was so easy! Matt Nemetz was awesome; got me the exact car I wanted, worked with my schedule and was super responsive with my many many questions. Would definitely buy from, and refer people to, Groove Toyota and Matt

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Had the best and most hassle free experience buying a car ever, predominantly thanks to Marlon!! Shout out to you, the man told me he's 24/7 and he kept to it. Attended to every little detail and got me an awesome new Camry during this shortage with minimal headaches. 100% satisfied and grateful for Marlon and the dealership. Ask for him if you really want no bs

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I sent an email to Toyota regarding a truck over the weekend. Abby got back to me first thing Monday morning and set up an appt for later that day. She was very knowledgeable of the car and quick to answer any questions. Both Abby and Macy were quick to help me in fixing a financing issue and I have no complaints in any area.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

We just bought a new Toyota Sienna from Groove Toyota and had an amazing experience. I highly recommend using Mark Lindell from Groove for the entire buying process. He was patient, kind, attentive, but not pushy, and encouraging throughout the whole experience which took months to actually complete due to lack of availability for what we were looking for. Mark is the best car salesman I have ever worked with by a long shot. Our family ended up getting Covid and our new van arrived early during our quarantine. Mark went above and beyond to work all of the details ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I went to Groove Toyota a few weeks ago to look for a new car. I had my eye on a jeep that I had seen online before. Patrick Shannon let me test drive the car immediately and then walked me through all of the details of the jeep. He let me think it over for however long I needed, and then I eventually ended up buying the car the same day! Patrick was never pushy with my decision. He was very helpful and friendly the entire time. He also delivered the car the next day to my house because ...

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Great car buying experience and very happy with the car we purchased at Groove. I highly recommend working with Youcef!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Tracy Lawson was wonderful . Diligent, fast and clear . She made the car purchasing experience a delight . The few times she did not know an issue she came back with the information as promised . Could not ask for more .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Tracy Lawson is the best. She got me in and out of the dealership under an hour! Yes everyone should use her for sure. Thanks so much for everything.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

It is an era of great difficulty in procuring a new car. We’ve had one car for my wife and I but decided last week that it would be more convenient to have two. I drive a Tesla and am an EV fan. The day we decided to purchase a second car, not only did I learn of the existence of the Rav 4 Prime and it’s terrific electric only range but we were procured one by our terrific sales professional John Soto. These vehicles are extremely rare and difficult to purchase, so I was privileged to have a ...

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I had such an awesome experience here. Mark was so helpful and kind. He was extremely patient with me and was so wonderful. If you go, ask for Mark, he’s the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Youcef Smail and Steve were both amazing!! Made the experience super comfortable and I found the best car for me!! I will always come back here for any service I will be needing!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Smooth experience in getting a vehicle from Groove. Recently purchased a RAV4 with Tommy being the Sales Consultant. Kept me informed in the entire process right from booking the vehicle to when it was ready to be picked up. The entire Vehicle paperwork was kept ready and got completed quickly! Thank you for a great car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Recently bought a brand new Highlander from Dan Southern at Groove Toyota; no other dealership in town could find the car I wanted and Dan made it happen! Great dealership, def recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Best car buying experience ever. Youssef sold us a lightly used 4Runner. Youssef was amazing and so was the dealership. Truly amazed that they took care of some minor wear to make the vehicle good as new. Way to go Groove Toyota!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

I bought my first car today and it was a great experience! I had inquired about a Toyota Camry early in my car search and was connected with Karen Anderson who showed me the options available at Groove Toyota. It took me several days before finalizing my decision to go with a Camry and I reached out to Karen again. At this point, the one I had been eyeing had been sold but Karen was able to quickly send me information on the ones that were coming in and I was able to find the perfect match in a 2022 Camry ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Fast and friendly.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

thanks! walked in and walked out with a 2022 Toyota Tacoma Trd Off Road, call Groove Toyota at Englewood , Denver they still had a couple of tacomas 4x4 v6 in stock, trims from sr , sr5 , and trd sports and off roads, autos and Manuals ask for Erik Fletcher or Matt Nemetz for an easy buy

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2021

We have had a great experience with Tracy Lawson at Groove Toyota. We had been looking at Tacoma’s and 4Runners for a while. We had gone in a while back and gave Tracy a wish list of what we were looking for. She kept her eyes and ears open and was keeping us up to date with what was available. A used 4Runner came in recently and we worked with Tracy to purchase the one we wanted. Macy from the finance team was also great to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing your next vehicle from Groove Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

We bought a used 4Runner TRD Off Road from Tracy Lawson at Groove Toyota. She was wonderful to work with and we are loving our SUV. Macy from the finance team was great to work with as well. I would highly recommend Groove Toyota for your next buying experience. Thanks Groove!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Working with Sean and Groove Toyota was fantastic! Sean returned every text, email, and phone call immediately - amazing customer service! Highly recommend working with Groove and Sean!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Patty Koebele was terrific! She went above and beyond, stayed late, and was easy to work with! I highly recommend contacting Patty for your next purchase!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Matt Nemetz spent a lot of time over several months looking to acquire a vehicle for us. He was knowledgeable and communicated with us frequently throughout the process to keep us updated on the status of our requests. Because of the scarcity of vehicles and random allocations of vehicles, another dealership received the model we were looking for. This was no fault of Matt but rather a testament to his customer service and willingness to work hard to honor our requests. I appreciate the time and effort he put into working with us. I would buy another vehicle from Matt ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Just purchased a Toyota RAV4 Hybrid from Groove in Englewood and I love it! I had been searching for almost a year with other dealers with no luck. One day I inquired about a RAV4 hybrid that I saw online and was lucky enough to get a call from Patty! Unfortunately, the car was not available but Patty asked to meet with me and took down the details of the car I was looking for. After a week she contacted me with a few cars that matched my specs. And two weeks after that I purchased my first Toyota. She ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I worked with Abby L. when looking for a new car and really appreciated her kind and honest professionalism. Thank you Abby!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Matt did a wonderful job helping me with getting to know my 4 Runner, the finance department did a great job with my loan

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Mi experiencia en Groove Toyota fue de lo mejor, me atención Nayeli que habla mi idioma (español) y fue amable desde el comienzo de la negociación, siempre estuvo dispuesta a ayudarnos en nuestra necesidades y nos consiguió un excelente vehículo, una próxima vez sin duda vuelvo a este lugar 😁

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Matt Nemetz was awesome. Not only was he super helpful but he made everything super easy and the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. 10/10 would recommend and I’m already telling my friends to go buy a car from him

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

My 2nd Tacoma!!! Just love Groove Family but more than anything the people inside!! Today I had the pleasure of getting to work with Tracy Lawson!! She was beyond helpful! Knowledgeable! So kind! I had a handful to move over from my last truck and she helped me with everything! Seat covers, my bags, and tires! Yes, I had got a new set of tires and wheels and she helped me pull it all out to put down a bed mat and load it all back in...in her super cute work clothes. Everything was so smooth. So quick and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Pamela is amazing!!! She is so nice and helpful! If you need a Toyota, she will be your best choice!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

Once again a simple phone call to our favorite sales person at Grooove Toyota . Delmar has sold us (2) previous Toyota 4Runners and this would be #3. Delmar is a true professional and offered alternatives and has always been straight up with my husband and I . We highly recommend Delmar and Groove Toyota for your next vehicle purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Always a great experience

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

I worked with Abby Ledogar at groove toyota to get my new RAV4. she was super on top of everything, communicative and informational throughout the whole process. she was even able to help me while she was out of town on the ETA of my new car. Abby definitely gave me a great experience at toyota as I didn’t have to wait at all to work with her on all the paperwork. she explained all the functions of the car very in depth. would recommend working with her to get your toyota!

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Abby Ledogar: Awesome Sales Agent!!! Abby was able to get us a 2022 Tacoma when none were around. She helped us through the buying process efficiently, and without the hard sell tactics we have experienced at other dealerships. Just a wonderful buying experience!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Worked with Byron Fludd to get my new Toyota Tacoma - service was second to none! We had some time to kill so Byron and I got a chance to get to know each other a little bit which made the time fly by. Don't buy a toyota from anyone else!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I had dealt with a few sales people in my search for my new car and I can tell you I feel very fortunate to have ended up working with Delmar, clear and fast communicator and he continued to help me out past the sale, which I greatly appreciate.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great experience with Eric Fletcher. He was very transparent about things from the first day we chatted and was even responsive on his days off when I called or emailed.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I was having problems With the communication in my 2021 Camry. I took it to service through Shane and they re-booted the car! Works great but Ashley Hellweg really went out of her way to help me get my car back set up! She is definitely an asset at Groove Thank you again! I'm glad you have such great employee's!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new RAV4 Prime from Groove Toyota. The car had to be ordered, and Tracy Lawson and team did a great job of keeping us updated on the status of the delivery and set proper expectations. Picking up the car at the dealership was a breeze. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend buying your next car from Groove!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my new car with Abby Ledogar! Very knowledgeable, friendly, real, great communication & follow-up!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish at Groove Toyota. Karen was so helpful and made my first car buying experience so great! I can’t recommend her and groove enough! 10/10 for customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I found a great deal on a 2016 Honda Accord and bought it. Groove Toyota on Broadway staff was friendly and made me comfortable to buy the car. I wouldn't have seen it if it wasn't for an email from Cars.com telling me the price dropped. It was an excellent deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Scheduled service was fast!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Excelente la experiencia con Pamela Rafuls muy preocupada para tener las mejores opciones para ti. Recomendada 100% Si vas al dealer no dudes en contactarla .

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Purchase my 2021 Toyota Tundra TRD Pro from Groove back at the end of May ‘21. John Olmstead called me after doing a true car search that weekend for the truck I was looking for after being told by all the other yo-yo dealers that I’d have to join a waitlist and probably would find that truck until the new model year. John had one coming into town the following Tuesday. Showed up when the truck was delivered at Groove that week. I literally hate the process of buying any kind of car or truck and I had just leased my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great team. Dan Southern was a giant help. We went to many other Toyota dealerships and couldn't get the things or truck we wanted. We bought new, ordered it mid September, and it came in, in 3 weeks. I don't know if all of their deals work this well, but I was very, very impressed. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Working with Sean and ERIC IN sales was just. Plain outstanding. These two combined provided us with probably the best sales experience we have ever had at an auto dealership. Lee in Finance was very easy to work with as well, no hard sell warranty pushes, etc. He just provided the facts and let us decide.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Everyone at Groove Toyota was very helpful and kind. We worked with Eric specifically. He was upfront with information (it's a weird time to try and buy a car), answered all our questions, and kept us updated throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Jessie Marker made our transaction a complete breeze. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional . We would 100% buy from them or him again!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2021

I bought my new 2021 Toyota Venza hybrid from Groove Toyota a couple of weeks ago, and it the best dealership I have ever bought a car from. I had two sales person that worked with me, Brek and Eric. Both of them were helpful and very easy to work with. I had a lot of questions, and they answered them all. I didn't have to spend a whole lot of time at the dealership either.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

This was a 5/5 experience. Marlon was the sales person in charge, he was very knowledgeable and guided me to the car that met and surpassed my expectations. Very happy with the overall experience. If you’re looking to buy a car… groove is the place to be and Marlon is definitely the person to look for. You’ve gained a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We had a very pleasant buying experience and particular thanks goes to JOHN SOTO (Sales) and SEAN KELSEN (Sales), as well as SETH TENNYSON (Service). John and Sean helped us to get the features we wanted on our car, as not everything came from factory, and continually guided us in a courteous manner along the way. This is something that is sorely missing today in a lot of businesses. To that end, I cannot say enough good things regarding the "above and beyond" service we received - particularly from John related to one event. Since we had to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Went during the last week of September, had the pleasure to work with Delmar in the sales department. He treated me and my wife with the upmost respect, very knowledgeable person and you can expect an honest approach to car buying. Would definitely recommend seeing him over at Groove. Macy in financing helped us finish up our deal and was great at not pressuring us into anything we didn't want.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Matt helped me find the truck I was hunting for and service was great. Will be back for more vehicles from groove in the future 👍🏻

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

We bought a new Toyota Highlander in mid September from Groove. Tracy Lawson was the sales person who helped us and she couldn't have been easier and more helpful to deal with. We liked the Highlander so much we decided to take it for a drive - up the northern California and Origen coasts!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Joshua Mooney made the transaction for my new Toyota a great experience! Josh and his team were courteous, humorous, and extremely transparent. This made for a simple, and fast transaction combined with a customer experience that I will seek out with Josh and the Groove team again the next time the opportunity presents itself! The follow up with Groove's management regarding my satisfaction was greatly appreciated, and left me with the feeling they are extremely customer/relationship focused with this mentality at the heart of their core values!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Just bought my first new car, also my dream car. It went so smoothly thanks to Karen, who was updating me every step of the way. Karen even went out of her way to pick me up to bring me in to pick up my new 4Runner! Lee from financing also helped me fit the things I wanted into my budget. Overall great team would buy from this dealership again!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2021

Extremely happy and satisfied with my experience buying at Groove Toyota!! Patty Koebele in sales was phenomenal throughout the entire process. Patty responded to my online inquiry about a 2022 Toyota 4Runner and in no time, responded back asking what spec/features I was looking for. A few days later, she called on her day off to let me know she had exactly what I wanted on the way! I was able to make my deposit online and from the dinner table, she sent my information to the Sales Manager to secure the vehicle. She truly went above and beyond to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Extremely happy and satisfied with my experience buying at Groove Toyota!! Patty Koebele in sales was phenomenal throughout the entire process. Patty responded to my online inquiry about a 2022 Toyota 4Runner and in no time, responded back asking what spec/features I was looking for. A few days later, she called on her day off to let me know she had exactly what I wanted on the way! I was able to make my deposit online and from the dinner table, she sent my information to the Sales Manager to secure the vehicle. She truly went above and beyond to ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Very quick and complete

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I have bought a lot of cars in my life, but I have not had the privilege of working with someone with such high integrity and respect for customers as I experienced here at this dealership. Patrick was incredibly professional, understanding, flexible. He was knowledgeable and able to navigate the car buying process with ease and precision. kudos.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I didn't buy a car here but my experience with Marlon Vasquez was great! He took us around the lot briefly cutting to the chase on what I was really looking for. The best was that he suggested a vehicle that is diamond in the rough! He owns one and let me test drive it! I truly appreciated his honesty & transparency with our search. I highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

We had a great experience. Larry Lewis did an exceptional job - we were actually getting ready to leave the dealership because we didn't see any cars in the lot that fit what we wanted, but Larry stopped us and asked if he could be of help. We explained what we were looking for and that we hadn't found anything. He was able to hunt down a vehicle that checked all our boxes, but it wasn't on the lot yet (still needed to be detailed). We were able to take it for a test drive and ultimately ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

I went with my brother to purchase a car there and the whole experience was so smooth thanks to Eric Fletcher. He was so attentive to our needs and knew exactly how to find what we were looking for. If you’re in the market I highly advise going there and asking for him! I’m definitely telling everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Eric Fletcher was just amazing. He was on time and also gave the reality of what it takes to buy a car. My sister wanted a type and he found it. We Couldn't have asked for more support to the right buy. The CRV was just right and the right price to eventually level up and gave her a safe ride for her kids and family. Eric... Thank you for your patients and the insight to what was needed. also again thank you Eric for all the follow up service. Thanks Eric!!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Finally I have the car of my dreams, a brand new Toyota Tacoma TRD off road manual🔥. I want to say thanks to Marlon Vasgavi, Without your help … I will not be living the Dream

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Amazing team, specially Nallely Rodriguez, she help me out with my trade in progress. Thank you Nallely 😊

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I was highly referred to Abby in sales and now I know why. Great communicator. Very personable, knowledgeable and shows a valued interest into your needs and situation. Thank you Abby! We will be the next ones highly referring you and Groove Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had. Nallely was super helpful, she explained everything very thoroughly and answered all the questions I had. Great customer service all around!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Eric Fletcher and his team were professional and easy to work with. Buying a car can be stressful and they made the process painless and made me feel comfortable along the way. They were not pushy, they were patient and answered all of my questions along the way and then some. I would recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I had a very positive experience working with Matt N. at Groove. I've shopped for a lot of cars and often as a woman I have experienced some good old fashion misogyny throughout the process. Matt was the opposite of that - courteous, friendly, and helpful. Other than the wait at the dealership being a bit long (not his fault though) I drove away with my dream car very happy at the end of the day.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Matt Nemetz was a great guy. Honest with me and made sure I knew all my options as well has helped me stay informed on them. Despite a hiccup with Toyota pulling an allocation from them, Matt moved my deposit over to a new similar truck to reserve it for me and gave me time to consider that one, as well as offered a full refund on my deposit if the new one wasn’t what I wanted. Kept me updated on the entire progress of my vehicles construction, shipping, and arrival via his personal number and always answered promptly.


Leave Us A Review