Customer Testimonials in Denver, CO

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Had a great experience here buying out my lease. Josh was incredibly prompt and informational, and the whole team treated me like a part of the Toyota family. Got in and out in no time! My familiar lease now mine to drive freely. Highly recommend these guys and gals!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

I can't possibly say enough about how wonderful Groove Toyota and Eric Fletcher in particular were to work with. We bought a used car there this past week and Eric made the buying process smooth and simple. Beyond that he is a truly wonderful human - personable, knowledgeable, communicative, and someone who truly cares about his customers. We felt listened-to, taken care of, and respected the entire time. Quality car-buying and I would recommend this dealership and Eric in particular to anyone looking for a new (or new-to-them) vehicle. Incredibly grateful we found them!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I just purchased my very first Toyota on Friday, a 2022 4Runner! Huge shoutout to Sean Kelsen, he made the entire purchasing process so simple and was so wonderful to work with, the customer service he provided was truly above and beyond. Highly recommend this dealership. Thanks again guys!! 😁

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Short, and to the point. No room for negotiation on new orders, but everything was to my standards, which are the same I hold myself to daily. #VETERANSAFE #NEWCAR

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

I have bought multiple vehicles from Groove, and each time they have increased their customer service! I recently bought a new 4Runner for my wife, and Nallely Rodriguez helped us. She did an amazing job! She was thoughtful, knowledgeable, and quick to listen! She also helped entertain our 2 year old. She is a blessing to our family along with the entire Groove Toyota Team!! Zach, Jose, and Nallely made this process seamless

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Josh was GREAT in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. He was patient with all my questions and took the time to help see different options of 4Runners that were available. So happy with my new car and the experience we had!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Dan Southern and the team at Groove Toyota made everything easy. We knew what we wanted and they made it happen. Thanks for the new 4Runner!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Sean Kelsen and all the other team members are amazing. They answered all my questions, were diligent about paperwork, and were willing to help in any way to make the car buying process go smoothly. Highly recommend this location over the other Toyota dealerships.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Bought a new Camry and can't thank Marlon Vasquez and Joe Steiner enough for helping me out.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

Brought my 2021 Supra in for service and this is absolutely the only dealership I trust now. Best experience I have ever had. Scott and the service department is the best around and will take care of you through everything.

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2022

Buying experience from start to finish with Brek Wooten and Zach Vose was awesome. Their knowledge of the vehicle and the process was the best I have ever experienced.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Easy to make an online appointment. Greeted promptly at the dealership. waited while they made the repair of my Sideview mirrors. Texted me when they were done about 45 minutes later. Ryan was my service writer and the whole experience was positive!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

No puedo expresar lo agradecida que estoy, Marlon es una excelente persona y muy eficiente, el me ayudo a obtener el carro que necesitaba. La experiencia fue muy grata, todos y cada uno de los que me ayudaron fueron muy amables y profesionales. Muchas gracias Marlon y gracias a el resto del equipo de Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Bob made my first car buying experience easy and enjoyable. The facility is nice and welcoming. Bob is very easy going and knowledgeable. I will definitely be speaking with him again when it’s time for my second vehicle! He’s a great guy!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Fajitas always on point!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Aaron LaFore was terrific in the Express Service dept. He was very well imformed , organized and super helpful. He went above and beyond to answer my questions. This is my first visit to Groove Toyota. Aaron made it a 5 star experience. Thank you Aaron. I won’t go any where else now. ☺️

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience, big thanks to John O.!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Matt was very friendly and got me in and out with exactly what I wanted in no time. Would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

My fiancé and I have been to multiple Toyota dealerships and none compared to this Toyota! We bought my Toyota 4Runner here and had the most AMAZING experience. The staff was so amazing. My salesmen Youcef and Frank were completely understanding and not forceful with the purchase, and worked with my needs. Youcef even came in on his day off. I would highly recommend coming in for your Toyota needs and requesting them! I couldn't be more happier with this purchase!!!! Thank you so much Groove Toyota!!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

I can’t say in enough words how helpful Bob was with getting me my new lease! He was so attentive and since this was my first time leasing he did everything possible to help make this process easy for me! I love groove Toyota and I have so many family members who have had the best experience with them too. If you ever need a car- make sure you find Bob because he’s the best!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Excelente servicio ! Niz muy atenta ,ayudando en todo momento, encontré lo que buscaba !

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Quiero agradecer la ayuda de Nia por todo el proceso para la compra del carro para mi hija, desde el primer día nos atendió de maravilla, es una persona muy preparada, amable, y da mucha confianza cuando hablamos con ella, después de la compra siguió ayudándonos. Muchas gracias NIA!!!!! Apreciamos muchísimo todo tu apoyo para esta gran decisión de hacer la compra.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Mi nombre es olban perez y quiero compartir mi experiencia que tube al ser y poder comprar mi camioneta con groover toyota más que todo el excelente trato que recivi de la persona queme ayudó su nombre es nia duran me ayudo y medio un muy buen trato lo cual estoy muy sastifecho lo cual aprecio su ayuda y les recomiendo comprar con ellos le ofrecen muy buena atención al clienta mi experiencia con NIA DURAN fue muy buena 👌

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Very informative and professional good person to work with our car shopping and deal.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Amazing customer service with Nia, and a lot of patience with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I would recommend Groove Toyota to everyone I know. Austin and team did an incredible job of communicating and an excellent client experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I just bought my first vehicle at Groove Toyota and the process was easy and smooth. We worked with Matt Nemetz and purchased a RAV4 and I love the car! Matt was very helpful and responsive to my texts/emails. A very good experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Matt N is the best! Great customer service and great personality. Thanks Matt! Love my 2022 Rav 4!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Great experience at Groove. Welcoming environment, friendly people, and Sean was great! Very kind and made a normally intimidating and difficult decision (buying a car) easy and stress free. The car is perfect as well and I’m so happy with it!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Excellent buying experience with Matt Nemetz at Groove Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

My boyfriend and I recently traded in a 2018 Subaru Forester for a 2022 4Runner at Groove Toyota. Awesome experience working with Karen! She was really on top of the available inventory and got us a 4Runner with our specifications really quickly (impressive given supply chain issues going on now). She provided a really relaxed and straight forward purchasing experience and got us a great trade-in deal for our Forester. Tommy handled our financing and he was also very nice and made the process easy and transparent. Overall, 5-star experience working with Karen and Tommy!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Worked with Matt to purchase a 2019 TRD Pro Tundra. Great experience with Matt, who was extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. Would recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Got a great vehicle. Jared is great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Daniel Recinos muchas gracias por ayudarme En la mayoría de Dillers tuve problemas y usted en un par de horas me ayudo y pude regresar a casa con carro nuevo . Gracias por su amabilidad excelente persona muy buen agente , muy Divertido hizo de la espera muy buen momento .

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Great dealership our our sales representative, Daniel Recinos was top notch! I would highly recommend both Daniel and the dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My experience with Groove Toyota has been amazing. Jared was my Sales POC, and he was extremely helpful with the whole buying process. I would 100% recommend him for any sales related contacts @Groove.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

My wife and I were in the market for new cars at the beginning of 2022. After visiting multiple Toyota dealerships around Colorado and getting the sense it’s a “sellers market” from all the other dealerships. LARRY LEWIS from Groove Toyota made our buying decision easy with the dedicated level of service he provided. We ended up purchasing a ‘22 Highlander and ‘22 4Runner from Larry and highly recommend at least having a conversation with him if you’re in the market for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

I upgraded my to a 2022 Toyota 4Runner at Groove Toyota. Worked with Karen Anderson who is terrific. Was very pleased with how easy and efficient it was to buy a new car from Groove Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Brek was professional, communicative, and incredibly helpful when we were going through the process of purchasing our new 4Runner. We’d recommend him to anyone and will definitely be back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Eric Fletcher was really helpful in finding a car that we needed asap. Despite being in another state, he kept us updated throughout the process for nearly a month while we were waiting for cars to become available for purchase. If you are looking for a new vehicle go and see Eric at Groove.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Abby & Sean are awesome! Their attention to detail makes all the difference 😊😊

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

We started our search for a 2022 4Runner in January. We spoke with Sean and he described the process and timing of the order. The timeline he provided for both vehicle allocation from Japan to actual delivery was spot on. We received our new vehicle a few days ago, as promised. Sean was responsive to our email / text / phone calls during the entire process. The next time I need a vehicle I will search him out.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Great, thorough, service. Justin made buying a car a comfortable, stress free experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

My experience from start to finish was smooth, stress free, and enjoyable. I worked with Patty from sales and can't say enough kind things about her detailed communication and helpfulness through the whole process of reserving my dream vehicle to actually acquiring it. Finance was friendly and quick. No one at Groove ever made me feel pressured to buy more than I needed or wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I recently bought a new 2022 Tacoma. Patrick Shannon helped me with the acquisition and he was very helpful in explaining to me all the various features of the vehicle. He also expedited the transaction and made everything happen smoothly. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with Patrick again.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Buying a car is the most stressful and hard time for me. But I wanted to state a good moment I had with Joshua Merbitz at Groove Toyota. This guy was and still amazing even now. He helped me from the very first phone call I made. We set up everything online until we got to the closing date. If I could I would rate 10 stars instead of 5 stars. Highly recommended. Thanks Joshua

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I've brought my Toyota here for 2 years. People kept telling me "dont go to the dealership, they charge more than others." Yes, but only about 10 to 20 dollars more. He'll 50 dollars is WORTH IT. I was taken care of like royalty there, regardless of what I was there for. Customer Service is amazing. About a year into my regular maintenance schedule (oil change and tire rotations, nothing crazy) they had a new mechanic there. Young kid in his early 20s. He did my oil change and spaced putting back the oil cap. About 25 miles in I was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

I had a great experience at Groove Toyota. The Toyota Corolla has been working great for me. Patrick helped with the process of getting the car ready. A lot of the Groove Toyota team also helped out during the paperwork portion. I highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I came to this dealership after having a bad experience at another one. Not only did I have the luck of the vehicle I wanted being in transit to the dealership, but the service and communication from Karen in sales helping me pick up the vehicle just 7 days after I put down the deposit made me sure that I will come back in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I wanted to share that I had a phenomenal experience with Sean Kelsen, Zach Vose, and Lee Cook in the purchase of our new vehicle. Despite us getting to the dealership just before closing, they still took the time with us and made us comfortable with the purchase and process. There was never a decline in their willingness to help or providing customer satisfaction. Well worth the trip from Colorado Springs to be treated right by a friendly and knowledgeable team!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Wound up having a good experience and getting a great deal on my ‘22 TRD ORP 4Runner. It took 5 months (thanks Pandemic) and after some initial hiccups in the process wound up with a great deal. Kudos to Abby L. & Zach V. on the sales team and Tommy N. in the finance office for putting this deal together and landing it for me! I’d definitely buy another vehicle here & recommend them to friends or family. Car dealerships and sales people usually get a bad rap (lots of times deservedly so) but the Groove Toyota Team I dealt with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I got a 2022 Toyota Camry there today. Bob and Lee were awesome! They both went above and beyond to help me and were honest and friendly, as well as giving me options. I didn’t feel forced into anything. By far the best dealership I’ve been too. I would recommend coming here. Not to mention Toyotas are the best brand.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

After months of searching dealerships to find the perfect 4runner, I went to Groove Toyota. Abby was able to assist in helping me accomplish my dream, with making the process as easy as buying a pair of pants. 5 stars- would give 6 if humor and personality were taken into consideration.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Had an excellent car buying experience with Eric! It was a busy end of year push but he took his time to make sure we understood all inventory and financing options. Definitely recommend working with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Had a great experience working with Hamid Shirazi and the rest of the staff. Great customer service and very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I stopped by a couple of Toyota dealer shop. Groove store is farthest from my home, but I purchase my new car because of very kind, very nice lady, Ms. Nallely Rodriguez. She is professional who knows the car business and understating customer’s need. I never felt pressured to decide. I had to wait new car for 3 months. She sent me updated circumstance about car. I need another car soon. Contact her? YES!!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Me Encanto lleve el behiculo de mi hermano a revision factory recoll muy buen servicio al cliente

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Just bought a Taco from these guys! Stellar service and very professional. Huge thanks to Josh Merbitz for helping me get into my next vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

From beginning to end, Jared Hooper did an amazing job. Tommy and Macy in finance were also super helper. Definitely recommend!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

I just purchased a 2022 4Runner and my Groove experience was fantastic! Youcef was an incredible salesman and genuinely kind person. I recommend working with him and hope to work with him in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Overall a positive experience working with everyone at Groove Toyota. Most of my interactions were with Patrick Shannon, who was personable, accommodating, and informative. He was patient with and responsive to all of my 10,000 questions. Thanks Patrick and Groove Toyota team! I appreciate it.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Hamid Shirazi was an excellent salesperson- friendly, honest, communicative. Overall I had a great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Very professional as they kept apprised of everything I required for my Rav4. They even washed it! They are far from where I live but definitely worth the drive!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Car buying is a stressful and hard Especially with these car shortages. Luckily we had an amazing salesman Patrick. Thank you so much for helping find us a car! Your knowledge of Toyota’s is truly exceptional.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2022

I contacted Jared Hooper at Groove via Cars.com to inquire about a 2022 Toyota Tundra - an awesome truck in very high demand. He was willing to work with me to order the truck on 4/1, but called on 4/2 to let me know that someone had declined to purchase their truck. Apparently there were other people ahead of me, but they had not answered his call. Groove/Jared sold me the truck at MSRP, while other dealers were marking up $5k-$12 over MSRP. We closed the deal on 4/2 and I drove off in my new Toyota Tundra! I feel blessed to ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

It was a great, easy experience. Youcef Smail was our sales guy and helped get us where we needed to be. I love the truck and was an overall excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Matt was my sales rep. He was great at keeping me posted on the order and delivery of my 2022 Tundra. Once delivered Groove work quickly to prepare the cara and do some add on's for me to take delivery fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Sean was a fabulous salesman. He was knowledgeable and courteous. Tommy was very friendly and made the finances easy. Great place to buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I just renewed a lease on a 4Runner and have always had a great experience at Groove Toyota Englewood over the last 4 or so years (with my original lease, leasing another vehicle when that vehicle was as totaled, all the services etc....). This recent experience was no different. Huge shout out to Josh Merbitz who was very personable and extremely patient with all my questions and my weird schedule. He was informative and kept me updated on the status of my new lease/ 4runnner (that was on the way from overseas). And thanks to the financial team that also answered ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Josh Merbitz is the man to see! Josh did a fantastic job from start to finish with the sales of the 2015 Toyota Tundra Crewmax Limited I purchased. No hard sales, only genuine and down to earth. Josh is a natural born salesman and is very knowledgeable and all about teamwork with the dealership. I appreciate the tour he gave me, along with visiting during the finance wait period. I commend Josh for his explanation of details and expertise with the sale, including paperwork. I really enjoyed my entire experience! I highly recommend Groove Toyota and Josh to be your salesman.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Absolutely love the service and convenience of sourcing parts from such a great staff who is willing to go the extra mile to help you find what you need!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Matt Nemetz assisted with the recent purchase of a new Tacoma and generally found Matt to be solid, had answers fairly quickly, and didn’t seem to dodge questions or try to steer me in a specific direction.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I can’t speak more highly of Groove Toyota! Matt and all the crew have been so amazing to work with! I love my new Rav4!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2022

Greetings Groove Toyota, I want to give 5 stars to Mr Bob Knoll he assisted me in finding the right Toyota Tacoma that’s fits my needs he was very knowledgeable and professional I will recommend him to my friends and associates. Bob Thank you so much for all your help

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

I personally worked with Matt Nemetz. Overall a very positive experience. This is my first time buying a new car but I went in with a few other offers a couple dealers presented to me. This gave me a rough idea if I was going to overpay for a new Rav4. Honestly out off all the dealers in the area the cheapest was with Matt. I never got an uneasy feeling or felt rushed. I never felt like it was predatory at all. Matt was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. He gave me realistic expectations on a car arrival timeline. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Matt Nemetz was great to work with through the whole process. He was very responsive, despite my nagging at times. He was able to get us in and out for our purchase in about an hour by pre-staging all of our paperwork with Tommy Nguyen (who was also fantastic....thank you Tommy!!!). We had a great experience overall. No nonsense, very upfront and honest. Would definitely work with Matt (and Tommy) again.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Matt did an outstanding job on my trade in and new Toyota purchase! Smooth transaction and Matt made sure I was in and out in record time! Highly recommend Groove Toyota and Matt in sales!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

We have purchased numerous cars from Groove Toyota and sales and service staff, especially Matt Nemetz, is a big reason why. Personable, knowledgeable, straightforward and efficient.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2022

We were welcomed immediately by the front desk when we arrived. The receptionist asked us to take a seat and would have a salesman assist us. Bob Knoll introduced himself and after finding out what we were interested in showed us a 2022 Limited Toyota that we were able to take for a test drive. Bob was were helpful in assisting us through the whole process of buying our new car. We would definitely recommend Groove Toyota and Bob Knoll.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I am so impressed with my car buying experience! Everyone at Groove Toyota is so warm and friendly. My salesman made this the most enjoyable experience, and was a main part of the reason I wanted to buy from this dealership! Everything was so incredibly easy, from my test drive all the way through the financing piece. I am SO happy and will never buy a car from anywhere else again. I recommend Groove Toyota to everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Buying a car right now is tough, but Eric at Groove Toyota made it a dream! He is professional, and went out of his way to get my husband and I our dream car. He even stayed late one day so that we could start the process, and now a month later we have our new RAV4. Thank you, Eric!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I had a great experience buying a truck from Groove Toyota and Eric Fletcher. Eric was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and made buying easy. Additionally. The finance staff was also great. I would recommend anyone in the market visit Eric at Groove.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

John Olmstead was the absolute best sales rep. He was honest, supportive and caring. Such an easy experience which says alot considering your buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Austin is the nicest and most attentive salesperson! He will do everything he can to make you happy before, during, and AFTER the sale of your vehicle. Ask for him.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Great experience start to finish. Patty was awesome in working with us and was able to work her magic and find me the car I wanted. We went back and forth with our options on trim level and she was so helpful throughout the process. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Abby Ledogar was extremely helpful in assisting me with my lease buyout. Couldn’t be happier with her and her teams expertise and patience with me throughout the entire process. Thanks so much!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Josh Merbitz was a great salesman. He answered every question we had and helped us through the purchasing process. Great experience all around!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

I purchased a vehicle from Eric that went flawlessly. I live 3 hours from Denver and left an item in my trade vehicle that he collected and sent back in a timely manner. They are awesome and would highly recommend for your next vehicle. The showroom is to die for and the vehicle inventory is top notch, whether looking g for new or used Groove is they way to go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I had a Great experience dealing with Groove Toyota and my salesman, Dan Southern. Dan Southern was very knowledgeable and courteous and I can say that after three months, I bought exactly the right SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The car shopping experience has been fantastic with Patty guiding us wth our decision. She isn't pushy, but is extremely helpful. My greatest regards to this fantastic dealership and Patty.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review