Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

We had a great experience working with Tommy Nguyen and the whole Groove Toyota staff! Tommy was super easy going and worked hard to find us the Tundra we were looking for. Thanks so much for the painless car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I contacted a friend and a former employee of Groove Toyota and asked him for a referral because I was looking to purchase a new truck. Within 2 hours of making contact with Kerry I received a phone call from Karen. I told her what I was looking for, my time frame and my price point. The next morning my inbox had details about a couple of different trucks she could get in for me. Karen went above and beyond to make the experience painless! She communicated in a timely manner about pricing, details of the truck and the arrival of ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I just bought my RAV4 from Toyota groove in Denver,Eric has been very nice the day I got my car,took his time to explain the best I appreciate his time and knowledge about what he is doing,also he follow up even after I had my car for couple of weeks to too how satisfied I am which is nice of him. Thank you Eric

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2021

Sean Kelsen did a great job finding an avaialble truck for our company. He was professional and very responsive. Nice work! Would recomend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

I loved this car buying experience! First of all it’s my dream car and second, Groove Toyota was the second place I went to to get what I really wanted . Pamela in the sales department was incredible, very nice and communicated well with me throughout the whole process. I got my car sooner than expected and was pleased with the car I bought. The finance rep was not pushy, just know what you want before you sit down and talk finances so you don’t do what you’re not wanting. Overall, smooth, not as time consuming. I completed ...

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Josh Mooney is the guy you want to see when it comes to the smoothest and most comprehensive car buying experience. I walked in and Josh immediately went to work by actively listening, and going above and beyond to find exactly what I was looking for without feeling pressured one bit. It was seriously a great experience and Josh's lighthearted and friendly demeanor really went a long way. He found exactly what I was looking for and made sure to list out all the options I had on the table which made me feel at ease. I would 100% come ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

I worked closely with Tracey and she put up with us for over two weeks of looking at different cars. She made good on all her promises and followed up with me a few days after just to make sure we were happy. The facilities were super clean and wide open and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2021

Tracy was great at helping me into a new Toyota and getting an awesome deal. The staff was superb and professional, thank you all. Will definitely be coming back

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

I have bought 3 cars in my life and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. My sales associate Josh Mooney was far and away the best sales rep I have ever worked with. There was no pressure and he was always there to answer my questions. If I ever go though the new car process again I hope he is still there and I will definitely be using groove Toyota again.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Delmar was wonderful to work with and worked every possible angle to get me into my new Toyota Tacoma! Thank you all so much for being so caring and wonderful!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

I was feeling so overwhelmed by the idea of buying a car. I had leased a Toyota Rav4 for two years, and knew I had to start thinking about what I wanted to do next, but could not decide. And then I met Nallely, who was so patient, so helpful, and made the entire process easy and stress-free. I left a proud owner of a Toyota Rav4, knowing it was the absolute best option for me. I cannot thank her enough. Highly recommend working with this dealership, and especially Nallely.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. The process was seamless and Tommy kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I would consider this to be the best dealership in the metro area and would gladly do business with them again.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Overall a great experience compared to my previous Toyota dealership experience on Havana. I worked with Pamela in sales and she was fantastic. Great communication and the white Toyota 4runner was delivered sooner than expected. They offer home delivery but I opted out of it and going into the dealership was smooth. My steps were installed the same week as ordered and they looked great!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

I appreciate the time he took to really go over the car and all if its functions. Good Man.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

We worked with Hamid on both of our vehicles that we leased here at Groove. He did a great job and was very helpful in helping us choose the right car for us. Would recommend working with Hamid!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

The five stars are for Corey in Service at Groove Toyota. I was pretty upset because I had to bring my car back on my day off after Groove had already had my car for 2 days. They replaced the alternator and belt and after I picked it up the car was making loud noises when I turned it on. Corey immediately assuaged my discontent by his calm and educational manner and quickly determined that the belt was put on too loose subsequently making the loud squeaking noises. Thank you Corey for all your years with Groove, your extensive knowledge and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

I needed to buy a car before the winter months hit, and was on a bit of a time crunch. With the car shortage, and needing to work within a budget, options felt limited. Abby at Groove Toyota went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle- and did! Her customer service was efficient and genuine, and I appreciate that she listened to my exact needs. I now have a beautiful new Rav4 that will serve me well for years to come. Thanks Abby!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Good experience getting a vehicle at a reasonable price. John was helpful and courteous. The delivery date was as promised. The paper process was slow. There were several buyers that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Abby was fantastic to work with! Kept me up to date, made everything seamless and easy and was lovely and accommodating every time we spoke. So happy to have worked with Abby and to have my new truck!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Top recommendation for Groove. My salesperson, Marlon Vasquez, was excellent. Great product knowledge, quick to respond over phone, text and email, & a great listener who picked up details and delivered everything I asked for, at a time when 4Runners were scarce. He made sure I was able to take care of all final paperwork via FedEx--so the buying process was simple.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Looked for the best deal on a 4runner, found eat Groove Toyota. Came all the way from Texas, thanks to the hard work of salesman Sean K.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Had a great experience buying my new vehicle from Byron Fludd and team down at Groove Toyota. From the start, I was very specific about what new vehicle I wanted and what options I wanted included. Byron made sure my vehicle fit the exact specifications. In addition, when when the first vehicle didn't work out (due to a mishap at the factory) he quickly corrected the issue and found me another vehicle that fit my specifications. Once the vehicle arrived at Groove, I was happy to show up and see the vehicle for the first time completely ready to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Fantastic purchasing experience, probably the best in all of my experience! Karen was fantastic as was the rest of the staff. No pressure, extremely pleasant and everyone was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership! On top of that, I love my new RAV4!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Went in to look at a used car that I had called about that they had on the lot. Meet a very nice sells representative that had the car all ready for me to test drive when I arrived. It was really nice and the car buying experience was very nice as well the finance representative was very helpful. Just say the whole experience was great.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

We went to Groove Toyota yesterday specifically to purchase an SUV, after pre-coordinating over the phone with Karen Anderson, one of their excellent salespeople. When we got there, even though inventory is very tight right now, she had been able to find us exactly what we were looking for, and then some. Unlike other places I have been, Karen deals in both new and used, rather than having to refer me to another salesperson for the other type of car, so it was one-stop-shopping regarding deciding whether we wanted new vs. used, and what was available in her inventory. She ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Overall the best experience ever. Byron was the nicest and really genuine an absoliue pleasure to work with. Thank you Byron for helping us out!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Probably the best car buying experience for me ever. I wasn’t sure what the car buying protocols would be but we drove in and were hoping to look at a Sienna. The receptionist took our name and vehicle interest after that we were introduced to the genuinely friendly Dan Southern. He was a pleasure to deal with, they didn’t have any Siennas in stock but had this new Tundra in stock. He didn’t pressure us with numbers and figures just told us to give it a test drive. We were sold within minutes of leaving the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Matt was my salesman and he went above and beyond! I was able to get everything done from a different state. It was easy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Purchased a 4Runner today and I couldn’t be happier! Amazing customer service. Youcef made everything very simple and easy to understand he was very helpful and friendly and gave me a great deal. I visited the Toyota on Arapahoe road and the staff was nowhere near as friendly and welcoming as they were here!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Karen and her team made purchasing our new 4Runner effortless. She was polite, knowledgeable, and punctual with providing information about the vehicle and responding to emails. Karen was flexible, allowing us to come pick up the car stress free. I highly recommend Groove Toyota and seeking out a vehicle through Karen!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

Another great experience at Groove! Tracy was friendly and professional. We couldn't be happier with how smoothly it all went. We will definitely continue to use Groove for our automobile needs. Thanks, Tracy!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

I was able to purchase my new Toyota Venza pretty quickly, regardless of the shortage of new cars supply. It worked great, thanks to Marlon Vazquez, the salesman that offer me his own car for a test drive, since there was nothing available on the parking lot. He was very friendly and thorough about showing me the car I was interested in. There was only one car in transit to the dealership, that matched our needs and we secured it. It was really great experience. Thank you Marlon!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We’ve leased a vehicle & purchased a vehicle at Groove Toyota, both times with Delmar. Both times, he made the process quick & easy, and got us the best deal possible on exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

El mejor servicio que hemos recibido comprando un auto nuevo, el vendedor Marlon Vasquez se aseguró de aclarar cada una de nuestras dudas, para servicio en español ( y en inglés) es el mejor. Toda su atención la dirigió hasta encontrar lo que mejor se acomodaba a nuestras necesidades y presupuesto. Definitivamente volveremos a Groove Toyota y esperamos ser atendidos por Marlon.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I had a great Experience buying a vehicle From Marlon Vasquez, he helped me find the right car, he made the process fast and easy, thank you!!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Matt was a great help with the purchase of my new vehicle from start to finish. He responded to my e-mails whenever I had a question and kept me informed about the status of my Highlander's arrival. He made sure all of my questions were addressed. I did most of the process online through e-mails with Matt and he made sure when I came to pick up my new car I was happy with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Enjoyed the buying experience at Groove Toyota. Thanks Matt Nemetz.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Good work Matt 👍 Finding a new car was a great and easy experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

I recently purchased a pre- owned 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee from Matt Nemetz at Groove Toyota. Matt and the management team at Groove made my purchase both easy and supportive of my specific needs. I highly recommend both the dealership and specifically Matt should you be considering a purchase of a new or pre-owned vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

I would have give 5 stars if I had Karen Anderson as my first sales rep. She was fantastic and had me in and out with my new Ram 2500 in less then two hours! 🙂 🙂 I explained to my first Rep that I did not want to play games and waste time. A day and half later, she finally called me back with the info that was promised with in an hour. 🙁

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

They know their job. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They all made the process of buying a car very easy. Tracy was helpful and very kind.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 29, 2021

I recently completed my years-long search for a new Rav4 Hybrid XSE at Groove Toyota and could not be happier. I had my previous car for 16 years so the whole purchasing experience during a vehicle shortage and pandemic was intimidating and seemed rather daunting. Fortunately, I met Tracy Lawson! I knew exactly the vehicle I wanted and Tracy was able to find it for me. She was understanding, patient, and provided me with the detailed information I needed throughout the buying process. She knew how excited I was for my new car and even texted me a video when it ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2021

Ordered my new truck through email and text messages You can’t asked for it to be any easier than that So easy Loved working w Tracy

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Eric made the whole process very easy and efficient. He found me the exact car we wanted. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Amazing time here. I was able to secure a lease right where my budget was with the help of Abby! She was concise and easy to talk to and she helped get the price I needed. The staff is super friendly. Definitely come here for your next auto purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I just signed a lease for a 2021 Toyota Venza, and if it weren’t for Tracy and her team, I don’t know if I would have been as lucky. Driving safely to provide speech-language therapy for children around the Denver metroplex is a big part of my life, so I’m so grateful to now be doing it in style! I needed a vehicle fast, having been a part of a car program with a home health company. Upon accepting a new position, my immediate thought was, “now what do I drive?” I love my new Venza. All the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Abby is by far the best person to help you navigate purchasing a new vehicle. I spoke with several dealerships and several sales reps and Abby was the only rep I felt comfortable with. I loved how professional, educated and kind Abby was during the entire process. She truly bent over backwards to accommodate my schedule and has been in touch even after the sale. Thanks so much Abby! We’ll be contacting you for our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Matt was fantastic to work with. He was always very responsive to my texts and calls which helped because my new 4runner was on the train that derailed in Utah.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I called Groove Toyota looking for a new 4Runner, and was greeted by Patrick on the phone. I had called many dealerships across Denver only to be met with "Sorry, we don't have anything on the lot" or "Call back in 2022". Rather than responding with problems and pushing my business away, Patrick came to me with solutions on what was coming and and how I could secure a vehicle. After test driving several vehicles, we were ready for a deposit and Patrick skillfully walked us through the entire process, and let us know when our ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

We have purchased two Toyotas from this dealership and were pleased with both experiences. The first time we purchased a gently used Tundra and the second was a new Rav4 Hybrid. Both times we ended up with Austin who did a fantastic job. He was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles, and the finance team was less pressurey (yes I know that's not a word) than others we have experienced. There's nothing worse than getting locked in the finance guy's office and feeling like you are being too cheap or too careless with your new "...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I just want to say thank you again to my sales associate, Byron. I only interacted with a few people during my experience at Groove, but all were excellent and helpful. Writing this review during the chip shortage, and their timing estimate and car values were right in line with the market. One of my better dealership experiences. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Groove to friends or family.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

This was my second experience with Groove Toyota and it was way better than the first one. My purchase experience with Pamela and her team was awesome. She made the process easygoing and quick. Did everything online and I was amaze how quick was the process. Ali the finance guy explained everything with details. I’m happy with my new to my RAV4 Adventure. Highly recommended 😀

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Great experience purchasing a new Tacoma. Steve A was great, attentive and got me exactly what I wanted without any pressure. If you're looking for a new Toyota, go see Steve!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

I first started my journey with the car buying at Toyota Arapaho and was very disappointed. I wish you could tag other businesses in these reviews but I will be putting this on their review. Toyota Arapaho had me there for 4 hours, were clearly trying to take advantage of me (as is common with dealerships). It was not until the last 30 min that they even offered me water. And even though I was there for four hours, I felt rushed everytime I spoke to a human. Additionally, when they reviewed my trade in car, they attempted to tell my air ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Just purchased a 4Runner TRD Off-road Premium! With a tight market Byron Fludd was able to find the right vehicle and made the whole transaction seamless, quick and professional! This is my 5th vehicle from the Groove family and every time has been the perfect buying experience! Kelyn in finance made quick work with the paperwork and got us out the door quickly. Thank you Groove for another great transaction!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Location: Denver, CO As a preface - before finding Groove, I had a deal fall through with purchasing a 2021 4Runner from Stevinson West, where I had been promised an allocation and then was ghosted by my sales rep. This lost me a month of waiting, so I decided to look into other dealerships in the Denver area. While inputting model specifications, I was pointed in the direction of Groove Toyota. Eric Fletcher reached out to me immediately (via text, which made the process even more seamless) and was able to take my deposit on a 4Runner with all the customizations ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2021

Excellent customer service and all around experience in purchasing my Rav4 through Groove Toyota! I worked specifically with Patty K. and Lucas H., who were both professional, efficient, and committed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 18, 2021

My search for a new 2021 4Runner was pleasantly completed when I met Abby Ledogar of Groove Toyota. Through a couple of exploratory conversations, Abby on boarded exactly what I was looking for and had several options to consider. Given the demand for 4 Runners she suggested I put down a deposit on the exact vehicle I wanted which was in final production and readying for shipment to the USA from Japan. My 4Runner arrived at Groove Toyota on the timeline we discussed and it was so easy from there. Very easy to close and get going in my new 4 Runner! Tremendous ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Patrick was exceptional in understanding my needs and working with me to find a total solution. If you're in the market for a new vehicle, I'd highly recommend giving Groove Toyota a test drive, and don't forget to ask for Patrick.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Austin is a kind and understanding salesperson. He was easy to communicate with, and offered concise, yet thorough answers. Thanks Austin!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2021

Byron was amazing and helped get us into an amazing 2021 Toyota 4Runner. The dealership as a whole was wonderful, and I appreciate Byron taking the time to work with us and help us get the best deal possible and the automobile we wanted!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2021

Hello.... My Sales Rep is Patty Koebele. Boy, was I lucky to work with Patty. Buying a new 2021 Toyota Tacoma was never easier. Once I submitted a request for my specific vehicle, Patty reached out to me to begin the process. She located me two trucks immediately and sent me the information via e-mail. I made my selection and that was it. I did have to wait for close to 8 weeks for my truck to be built and shipped. During this time Patty kept in contact with me with updates as well to responding to several after the fact questions ...

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

I ventured over to Groove Toyota to purchase a pre-owned vehicle that would be better suited for my growing family. I already had the exact vehicle in mind and would be trading in a vehicle as well. Mr. Byron Fludd made this entire process beyond easy from scheduling an appointment to driving off the lot. Previous vehicles purchases seem to be an all day affair but Mr. Fludd had me in and out in a matter of hours - this included answering every question I had and casual conversation (my wife loves to point out I talk too much). Will ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2021

Excelente atención y servicio por parte de Marlon. Todo el tiempo al pendiente de nuestras dudas y agradecemos su acompañamiento. Estamos muy contentos. Gracias por el trato cercano.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

If you are in the market for a Toyota see Nallely at Groove Toyota! She made our buying process so easy and was extremely responsive and communicated with us in a professional manner. We went to Auto Nation Toyota and had the worst customer service experience. If you want to be taken care of and treated well go to Groove Toyota on Broadway and ask for Nallely!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

After years of wanting it, my girlfriend bought a 4runner. Eric Fletcher (our salesperson) made the process smooth. He was patient with questions and test drives. Buying a car can sometimes feel "too serious" which takes the fun out of the process. Work with someone like Eric. He is friendly and keeps thing fun while getting things done. Additionally, we had to order the vehicle during these times of supply shortages and it arrive several weeks earlier than I expected.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Youcef smail helped me buy a Tacoma. Awesome service thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

My Tacoma buying experience at Groove was exceptional. Josh went above and beyond to help make the process as easy as it could be and provided me with all the information I needed. He told me everything I needed to know upfront and there was no surprises. Macy from finance was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. The Groove team was amazing. Thanks again Josh!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

I couldn't get my car in to the Toyota I bought my car from. It's brand new and had an A/C issue. I took my car to Groove Toyota. They needed the car for awhile, but were able to get it in the next day. They even picked my car up from my work and sent me an Uber because it took longer than expected. They have been so honest and friendly at this dealership. If I could do it all over again, I'd buy my car from them instead. I was going to take my ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Recently purchased a “new to me” car here. Have never had the experience of working with a dealership. Hamid was uber professional and warm, listening carefully to me and helped me figure out the best way to maximize my budget/car ratio. I never felt pressured or talked down to. Highly recommended!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Service was great!

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

So happy with my new Tacoma! What a great experience purchasing my new truck the day after my birthday! Hamid F. Shirazi was very helpful and informative about multiple vehicles and never pushed me to make a decision. Once I knew this was the truck for me we got it done easy! Thanks so much Hamid and Groove Toyota!  ◦

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Many people try to avoid Car Dealership experiences. The perception is high pressure sales people! I can honestly say it Delmar Fralick is one of the good ones. I had been looking for a used 4Runner for a while and finally found one at Groove Toyota, I called ahead of time and Delmar personally checked it out before calling me back and verifying that it was a car worth seeing. After seeing and driving the car I knew it was the one. Delmar walked me through every step and was patient with my questions. He also was very friendly to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Abby and Kelyn we're such a pleasure to work with! Even during a time where inventory can be hit and miss, Abby found me the exact specs I was looking for and helped made the purchasing process as smooth as possible. Thank you again!

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Picked up some parts and fluids there. The parts guys were very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Marlon and Patrick were incredible! They spent as much time as we needed explaining the many apps and features on our new Corolla. We were very pleased with their service and highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

My Sales representative was Karen Anderson, she made the entire car buying process so easy! I traded in my Tundra for a new one and she was able to get me top dollar on the trade in and a super deal on my new Tundra. I have purchased several vehicles from Karen and she is the most honest sales person I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

My Sales representative was Karen Anderson, she made the entire car buying process so easy! I traded in my Tundra for a new one and she was able to get me top dollar on the trade in and a super deal on my new Tundra. I have purchased several vehicles from Karen and she is the most honest sales person I have ever worked with.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I want to thank Abby and Jose for a great experience purchasing my Tacoma.It was easy and hassle free, customer service was exceptional and would definitely recommend coming to Groove for your next purchase. Make sure to ask for Abby or Jose!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

I had an excellent experience here with Youcef! After having a bad experience at AutoNation I gave Groove a try and I’m so glad that I did. Youcef was direct, kind, respectful and helpful. He went out of his way to get my family the vehicle that we wanted for the price we wanted it for and I couldn’t be more happy!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Great experience buying a new 4Runner, was able to test drive a couple models very quickly and got a good value on my trade in. John Olmstead was great at answering all my questions and helped me make the right selections for upgrades.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Delmar was an amazing person to buy a car from, he is extremely professional, patient and knowledgeable of the 2021 rav 4 TRD off road. Loved the dealership and everyone else is extremely kind!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Love my new Tacoma. Delmar made the process simple and quick

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Delmar worked with me to complete the purchase of my truck. Unfortunately, there was a delay in delivery but he was able to get the truck to me earlier than the second promised date range. He was great at answering questions and explaining such as the wheel lock. Overall, working with Delmar is very friendly, personable and good experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Went to groove for an issue my 21 rav4 was having with the Sos button not connecting. Seth in service was awesome they told me about an hour and before you knew it was car was fixed! When they pulled my car into the service bay the tech also went over what he did. Left happy thanks groove !

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Delmar @ Groove Toyota was great to work with. My mother needed a new car quickly and Delmar was able to locate one, even with low inventory levels. The pricing was great and the transaction was easy and seamless. Thanks Delmar!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Delmar made my experience buying a car one of a kind. He was extremely responsive and helpful with finding my 4Runner. Since my purchase, he remains very helpful when I come in for any service. It is always good to see him at Groove!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Our 4Runner buying experience with Karen from Sales and Macy from Finance was superlative! Karen is a fantastic salesperson from start to end. She actually responded to my inquiry sent over the weekend and set up an appt for Monday. When we had previously checked your inventory I had only noted 1 vehicle similar to ones we had test driven elsewhere last week. Karen immediately walked us up to 4 vehicles that were all similar variants and turned out to be all great options. She demonstrated excellent knowledge of Toyota vehicles in answering our questions, and then politely left to let us ...

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Tommy was amazing! He was super helpful and responsive to all my questions. He even got my a Lyft to the dealership! I very much recommend this dealership and salesperson. Thanks for getting me into my Toyota Tacoma!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

My saleswoman Abby Ledogar was amazing to work with and she made my car buying process extremely smooth and stress free! Ask for Abby for great service!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

My son and I had an absolutely fantastic vehicle buying experience with Marlon V. at Groove Toyota on S. Broadway. I have been partial to Toyota products since the late 1990's after having owned other makes of vehicles as well as considering others experiences. My son and I went exploring for used Toyota Tacoma's for 2 weeks before heading to Groove. Marlon offered us the chance to purchase a new Tacoma at a comparable cost to a used one as long as we were willing to wait for it to be built and delivered in about 4 to 6 weeks. I never ...

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Delmar has been a true pleasure to work with. It has been my experience that I rarely encounter a sales representative that not only can keep every part of his words, but Delmar extended his role by honestly explaining and describing everything in detail, great communications, and finally transacting without any unknown changes during the entire interaction. I got what I bargained for without wasting my time. If you want a honest transaction, please contact Delmar.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I just purchased my new (to me) car from Tracy! She's great. Easiest car buying experience EVER! I'm happy to be a part of the Groove fam. Go here! Buy a car from Tracy. You'll thank me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I just leased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road from Karen Anderson. Long story short, this was the best experience I've ever encountered at a automobile dealership. Karen was super helpful from the start. Even though inventory was low, she was able to find the exact truck I wanted and had it delivered to the dealership quickly. Karen is a true professional and her customer service focus is top notch. She made the entire process seamless. The day I picked up my truck I was in and out in 45 minutes! I highly recommend Karen Anderson at Groove Toyota!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review